Crew

Here we are. Our team is built on passionate architects, designers, staff members and co-working offices.

Topi Laaksonen

Topi Laaksonen

Architect SAFA | Shareholder
topi.laaksonen@arkkitehti.fi
+358 40 582 3111

Jari Mäkimartti

Jari Mäkimartti

Architect SAFA | Shareholder
jari.makimartti@arkkitehti.fi
+358 40 522 9601

Jussi Hietalahti

Jussi Hietalahti

Architect SAFA | Shareholder
jussi.hietalahti@arkkitehti.fi
+358 40 558 5141

Kalle Tuomola

Kalle Tuomola

Architect SAFA
kalle.tuomola@arkkitehti.fi
+358 40 706 7906

Marja Saario

Marja Saario

Architect SAFA
marja.saario@arkkitehti.fi
+358 40 0341 350

Petteri Rintamäki

Petteri Rintamäki

Architect SAFA
petteri.rintamaki@arkkitehti.fi
+358 40 0658 636

Pipsa Puuska

Pipsa Puuska

Architect SAFA
pipsa.puuska@arkkitehti.fi
+358 40 742 0400

Lisa

Lisa Voigtlander

Architect
lisa.voigtlander@arkkitehti.fi

Heli

Heli Pesonen

Architect SAFA | (maternity leave)
heli.pesonen@arkkitehti.fi
045 650 2494

Sanna

Sanna Marttila

RI | (maternity leave)
sanna.marttila@arkkitehti.fi
050 322 2971

Lassi  Tulonen

Lassi Tulonen

Ark. yo
lassi.tulonen@arkkitehti.fi

Anni

Anni Ylinen

Student


Saara

Saara Peltola

Project Assistant


Sara

Sara Annala

Ark. YO / Project Assistant


With co-operation

Anna Autio

Anna Autio

Interior Architect | Designer AMK
hello@annaautio.fi
+358 44 3407474

Sari Matikka

Sari Matikka

Interior Architect (SIO) | Designer (BA)
sari@sarimatikka.com
+358 50 522 6984

Hanna-Marie Naukkarinen

Hanna-Marie Naukkarinen

interior architect SIO | designer AMK
suunnittelu@hanna-marie.fi
+358 40 551 3587

Okko Sorma

Okko Sorma

AD | Photographer
okko@designunderlined.com
+358 40 8491214

Anna Tuohimaa

Anna Tuohimaa

interior designer | designer AMK
anna@oma-design.fi
+358 40 964 7398